Skip to product information
1 of 14

My Little Library NZ

Jannah Jewels Bundle

Jannah Jewels Bundle

Regular price $225.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $225.00 NZD
Sale Sold out


The ultimate gift for young readers for any occasion! When the Jannah Jewels discover a mysterious time-travel tree filled with a map, exciting objects, and a secret scroll in a Golden Clock, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history!

This box set contains all 12 of the Award-Winning Jannah Jewels Adventure Series! 

Books included with the boxed set:

  • Treasure In Timbuktu (Book 1)

  • Chase In China (Book 2)

  • Bravery In Baghdad (Book 3)

  • Secrets In Spain (Book 4)

  • Courage In Cordoba (Book 5)

  • Mystery In Morocco (Book 6)

  • Triumph In Turkey (Book 7)

  • Adventure In America (Book 8)

  • Surprise In Syria (Book 9)

  • Intrigue In India (Book 10)

  • Evidence In Egypt (Book 11)

  • Unity In Uzbekistan (Book 12)


Entertaining and Educational - This exciting chapter book series is filled with adventure and also builds character and teaches Islamic values.

Make kids love reading - Readers fall in love with the gripping backstory that continues from book to book and won't stop reading until all 12 books are completed!

Empower your child - These books are filled with relatable confident Muslim female and male characters that readers can see themselves in.

Fun way to learn Islamic history - Each book takes the reader to a different historical period and introduces Islamic historical figures into the story.


Age: 7-11 year olds

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Jannah jewels bundle

I bought it for my 11 and 13 years daughters. They can’t stop reading as before it was hard for me to tell them to read the story books but now I have to shout at them to put it away.