Skip to product information
1 of 6

My Little Library NZ

Stories of the Prophets

Stories of the Prophets

Regular price FJ$132.00
Regular price Sale price FJ$132.00
Sale Sold out

Ages 4+

The ‘Stories of the Prophets’ bookset is a collection that is designed to not just present the legends but also inspire and engage your child with their great achievements.

This set includes the stories of the following five Prophets:
  • Adam
  • Nuh
  • Ibrahim
  • Musa
  • 'Eesa (may peace be upon them all)

The books contain stories suitable for children aged 4+ and can be read independently by children aged 6+.

Each book contains:

  • The main stories of each Prophet written in simple language and broken down into short chapters making it easy for your child to read and understand.

  • Reflection points in the middle of the stories encouraging your child to think about the lessons learnt from the Prophet's life.

  • A list of highlighted keywords used in each chapter so your child can grow their vocabulary.

  • Graded exercises that explore your child's understanding of each chapter.

  • A learning map so your child can see where each story fits in the bigger picture.

This set of five books is Learning Roots all-time best-selling book series and has been used by thousands of parents and teachers worldwide with tremendous feedback and results.

ISBN: 9781905516209
Format: Hardcover


View full details